Sielox, LLC

Menu
Sales Contacts
Resources

 

Eastern Region

AL,CT, GA,MA,ME,NC,NH,PR,RI,SC,TN,VT

Jon VanDiver
Direct: 856-861-4573
Jon.Vandiver@sielox.com

 

Florida & The Caribbean

Roberta Brandenburg
Direct: 407-484-7226
Roberta@gulfatlanticmarketing.com

  

Mid-Atlantic Territory

DC,DE,MD,S NJ,E PA,VA

Paul Walter
Direct: 804-559-7783
paul@klmmarketing.com

 

New York / New Jersey Territory

NY, NJ

Bill Higgins
Direct: 973-670-4662
Fax: 509-793-7527
bhiggins@metrosalesreps.com

 

Ohio Valley Territory

IN, KY, MI, OH, W PA, WV

Marlene Brown
Direct: 1-800-949-7108  ext:  301
Fax: 1-248-354-5686
mbrown@milskco.com

 

 

Western Region

IA,IL,KS,MO,NE

Dan Artman
Direct: 856-861-4587
Fax: 856-939-9309
dan.artman@sielox.com

 

Western Territory

AK,AZ,CA,CO,HI,ID,MT,NM,NV,OR,UT,WA,WY

Jordan Thomasson
Direct: 909-868-8571
jordan@tmgrepgroup.com

 

Upper Midwest Territory

MN,ND,SD,WI

Mike & Pat Snyder
Direct: 651-436-7841
msnyder@ss-reps.com
psnyder@ss-reps.com

 

SouthCentral Territory

AR,LA,OK,TX

Mark Hooper
Direct: 214-693-6975
mark@pinnaclemarketing.com

 

 

Western Canada

BC,AL,SK,MB

Dan Artman
Direct: 856-861-4587
Fax: 856-939-9309
dan.artman@sielox.com

 

 

Eastern Canada

ON, QC, NB, NL, NS, PE

Brian Hachey
Direct: 416-768-6160
Fax: 905-702-9774
bhachey@connsecproducts.com

 

 

International

Karen Evans
Direct: 856-861-4568
Fax: 856-939-9309
karen.evans@sielox.com

Sielox LLC

Corporate Office:
170 East Ninth Avenue
Runnemede, New Jersey 08078
Phone: 856-939-9300
Toll free: 800-424-2126
Fax: 856-939-9309
Email: info@sielox.com

 

 

Technical Support

Phone: 856-939-9300 Prompt #8
Toll free: 800-424-2126
Fax: 856-939-9306
Email: tech.support@sielox.com

 

 

Customer Service

Phone: 856-939-9300 Prompt #3
Toll free: 800-424-2126
Fax: 856-939-9309
Email: sielox.orders@sielox.com

 

 

Training

Phone: 856-939-9300 Prompt #7
Toll free: 800-424-2126
Fax: 856-939-9306
Email: training@sielox.com