Sielox, LLC

Menu
Sales Contacts
Resources

 

Southeast Region

Karen Evans
Direct: 856-861-4568

 

Southeast Territory
AL, Caribbean, GA, FL, MS, NC, SC, TN

David Kolodkin
Direct: (770) 518-1120 ext. 204
DKolodkin@Specpoint.com

 

   

Eastern Region

Jon VanDiver
IN, KY, MI, OH, W PA, WV
Phone: 856-861-4573
Jon.VanDiver@sielox.com

 

Mid-Atlantic Territory
DC,DE,MD,S NJ,E PA,VA

Paul Walter
Direct: 804-559-7783
paul@klmmarketing.com

 

New England Territory
CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT

Steven Valenti
Direct: 978-335-4694
Steve@FMValenti.com

 

New York & Northern New Jersey Territory

Sean Valenti
Direct: 973-570-8717
Sean@FMValenti.com

 

 

Western Region
AK, Northern CA, CO, IA, ID, IL, KS,
MO, MT, NE, NM, Northern NV, OR, UT, WA, WY

Dan Artman
Direct: 856-861-4587
Fax: 856-939-9309
dan.artman@sielox.com

 

South Western Territory
AZ, Southern CA, HI, Southern NV

The Bassett Sales Corporation
Scott Bassett
Direct: 818-766-2117
Scott@Bassettsales.com

 

Upper Midwest Territory
MN,ND,SD,WI

Mike & Pat Snyder
Direct: 651-436-7841
msnyder@ss-reps.com
psnyder@ss-reps.com

 

SouthCentral Territory
AR,LA,OK,TX

Mark Hooper
Direct: 214-693-6975
mark@pinnaclemarketing.com

 

 

Western Canada
BC,AL,SK,MB

Dan Artman
Direct: 856-861-4587
Fax: 856-939-9309
dan.artman@sielox.com

 

 

Eastern Canada
ON, QC, NB, NL, NS, PE

Jon VanDiver
Direct: 856-861-4573
Jon.VanDiver@sielox.com

 

 

International

Karen Evans
Direct: 856-861-4568
Fax: 856-939-9309
karen.evans@sielox.com

Sielox LLC

Corporate Office:
170 East Ninth Avenue
Runnemede, New Jersey 08078
Phone: 856-939-9300
Toll free: 800-424-2126
Fax: 856-939-9309
Email: info@sielox.com

 

 

Technical Support

Phone: 856-939-9300 Prompt #8, Option 1
Toll free: 800-424-2126
 Email: tech.support@sielox.com

 

 

Customer Service

Phone: 856-939-9300 Prompt #3
Toll free: 800-424-2126
Fax: 856-939-9309
Email: sielox.orders@sielox.com

 

 

Training

Phone: 856-939-9300 Prompt #7
Toll free: 800-424-2126
Email: training@sielox.com